h1

Video: Backstreet Boys – Straight Through My Heart

August 31, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Okay, on a normal day I wouldn’t be posting the latest teen pop video to come from the Backstreet Boys, but today is a Monday and I am not at work, plus this can be slightly pigeon holed as “urban”.

The track is produced by Grammy Award winner RedOne (Lady Gaga – Just Dance & Poker Face, Elephant Man – Whine Up).

Note: Apologies for the quality. Will replace when official release drops.

5 comments

  1. […] Video: Backstreet Boys – Straight Through My Heart « THE SOUTH'S NO.1 URBAN BLOG SITE iamluca.wordpress.com/2009/08/31/video-backstreet-boys-straight-through-my-heart – view page – cached #THE SOUTH'S NO.1 URBAN BLOG SITE RSS Feed THE SOUTH'S NO.1 URBAN BLOG SITE » Video: Backstreet Boys – Straight Through My Heart Comments Feed THE SOUTH'S NO.1 URBAN BLOG SITE All other blogs must now take a step back… Video: Trey Songz – Successful Feat. Drake (Extended Preview) Video: Trey Songz – Successful Feat. Drake — From the page […]


  2. Backstreet Boys are hardly a “teen” act anymore. Those of us that were teens way back in their first decade are now in our twenties and thirties. Love their new video-pretty hot and sexy and WICKED!!!!


  3. I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Tony Brown


  4. Really nice posts. I will be checking back here regularly.


  5. […] entscheiden musste. Wisst ihr was ich meine? Teenies mussten sich früher auch immer zwischen den „Backstreet Boys“ und „N’Sync“ entscheiden. Von beiden begeistert zu sein, war undenkbar und fast schon ein […]



Leave a Reply

