Jay-Z Speaks On The Blueprint 3 Artwork [Video] Also: Artwork & Tracklisting

August 6, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Jigga man chats on his Blueprint 3 album cover and wanting to re-create the classic image of a classic album. Guess all we need now is some classic hits and not commercial stuff like We Run This Town (no shots – but although it’s a hot track, it’s not a classic). Hit the jump for Official Tracklisting and album artwork

See below:


Here is the official cover and tracklisting.

1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Co-produced by MGMT)
5. Run This Town (Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West) (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind (Feat. Nas) (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always (Feat. Drake) (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born (Feat. Mr. Hudson) (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young (Feat. Mr. Hudson) (Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West) (Bonus Track)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West) (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: