MLK & T.I. – A Year & A Day [Mixtape]

May 31, 2009


While T.I. sits in the pen for the next 367 days, here is some exclusive material to warm your lug holes.
Some serious beats on this tape including the On Top Of The World (Remix) with Kanye and B.O.B., Done It Now Feat. Weezy and the immense classic.. Still Ain’t Forgave Myself.

T.I. with MLK – A Year & A Day.

Some of the tracks on here will appear on the re-release of Paper Trail: Case Closed edition… Track list follows

01. A Year & A Day Intro
02. Don’t Forget Me (feat. Mary J. Blige)
03. Hell Of A Life
04. At It All Night
05. Make You Sweat
06. Get That Money
07. Done It Now (feat. Lil Wayne) (Unreleased Version)
08. Show Off (feat. Young Dro)
09. Leaving With Me (feat. Chris Brown)
10. Your A Freak (feat. Blue Marley)
11. On Top Of The World (feat. Kanye West & B.o.B) (Unreleased Version)
12. Still Ain’t Forgave Myself (Classic)
13. Big Kuntry – I Do (feat. Young Dro & T.I.)
14. All G
15. Collect Call (feat. Mitchellel)
16. Outro

DOWNLOAD: MLK & T.I. – A Year & A Day [Mixtape]

Love to On Smash for the source.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: